fbpx
Explore Upcoming

Events with
Byron Katie

A Mind at Home with Itself

A 1 ½-Day Immersion with Byron Katie via Webcast

Live Webcast
Saturday, 25 January–
Sunday, 26 January 2020

Wisdom 2.0 2020 Conference

The Power of Connection

San Francisco
Thursday, 5 March–
Sunday, 8 March 2020

The Forgiving Mind

A 3 ½-Day Immersion with Byron Katie

Los Angeles, California
Wednesday, 11 March–
Saturday, 14 March 2020

A Day with Byron Katie

Hosted by East West Bookshop

Seattle, Washington
Saturday, 28 March 2020

A Mind at Home with Itself

A Day with Byron Katie

Hosted by InsightLA
Saturday, 16 May 2020

Thrive Summit 2020

Scottsdale, Arizona
Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Omega Institute

Radical Wisdom—The Work with Byron Katie

Rhinebeck, New York
Friday, 19 June–
Sunday, 21 June 2020

July 2020 School for The Work

The Ultimate Inner Adventure

Montreal, Canada
Saturday, 4 July–
Monday, 13 July 2020

September 2020 School for The Work

The Ultimate Inner Adventure

Ojai, CA
Monday, 21 September–
Wednesday, 30 September 2020
Newsletter Sign-Up
  • Please enter the code.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.